Skip to main content

Results: 13th May – 19th May 2024

By 15/05/2024May 21st, 2024Junior, Senior

Canford Heath 5k Time Trial

The summer series is now well underway and we had 50 runners taking part in the 5k Time Trial. This table shows finish positions, you can click on the Time column to sort the results by time. Callum Davies and Gill Cook were first man and lady to cross the line. Dave Hicks and Hayley Martin were the fastest man and lady.

1Callum Davies23:43
2Matt Holman22:40
3Gill Cook33:32
4Trisha Mills33:54
5Kathryn Robson24:20
6Nicola Hall30:48
7John Hall19:34
8Martin Sell20:05
9Reuben Skinner20:30
10Andrew Lewis21:50
11Kimberley Rowland23:41
12Joe Wood19:35
13Rachel Haddow20:03
14Andy Street20:12
15Simon Fairweather20:44
16Kevin McGrory20:42
17Kev Roberts21:25
18Sam Robertson 19:16
19Dave Lugsden21:30
20Martin Dexter21:34
21James Ridout21:53
22Jo Gillespie28:43
23Les Holmes19:58
24Eric Gilbert23:58
25Luke Terry17:21
26Jess Shield23:18
27John Bassinder17:41
28Brett Stevens20:44
29Ross Telford20:22
30Dave Hicks17:03
31Graham Filmer22:15
32Steve Kelly20:49
33Lesley Moore22:42
34Sharon Read23:54
35Hayley Martin19:09
36Neil Williams23:01
37Richard Sedgley22:50
38Barry Miller18:30
39Jonathan Addison19:50
40Grace Galton34:50
41Richard Sturley27:26
42Julie Bliss31:23
43Darren Moore21:59
44Ollie Hall21:48
45Zoe Houlton28:39
46Mark Kimber22:43
47Simon Bliss25:05
48Nigel Brooke22:23
49Andy Mills36:08
50Matt Downer29:43

Southern Athletics League Division 3 West, Bournemouth

Match Result (Provisional): 1 Bournemouth AC 238, 2 Team Dorset 201, 3 Team Kennet and Marlborough 102, 4 Andover 57

Senior Men: 100: 2A Jonathan Le Grange 11.7, 1G Alban-Mark Kiai U17 12.6, 6G Richard Wheeler 13.6, 9G Marcus Pidgley 15.0 200: 3A Calum McGinley 23.8, 2G Kiai 24.7, 6G Pidgley 32.0 400: 2A Jonathan Le Grange 55.0, 800: 2A Oliver Harrison 2:08.4, 1500: 2A Robert Doubleday 4:27.4, 3B George Walker 5:56.0 3000: 1A Jamie Grose 8:51.0. 1B Charlie Collins 9:09.7 4×100: 2 Team Dorset 47.6 4×400: 1 Team Dorset (McGinley 62.3, Kiai 62.6, Le Grange 58.9, J Grose 61.2) 4:05.0 Pole Vault: 2B Albert Poole 2.50m Long Jump: 1G Zachary Richings 6,05m Triple Jump: 1A Z Richings 13.19m w Shot: 3A Walker 10.65m, 3B Richard Wheeler 7.61m Discus: 3A Sam Black 31.99m, 2B Walker 25.45m Hammer: 3A Wheeler 21.27m

Senior Women: 100: 1A Rosey Smythe 12.2 200: 1A Beatrice U17 Hamblin 27.7 400: 2A Jaya Collinson 59.8, 1B Lexi Lewin 63.9, 1G Mia Hagan 61.8 800: 2B Sarah Kearsey 2:21.7, 1B M Hagan 2:32.5 400 Hurdles: 1A Collinson 65.6 4×100: 2 Team Dorset 57.3 Long Jump: 2A Hamblin U17 5.02m Triple Jump: 2A Lewin 9.94m, 1B Lola Davies U17 9.80 Shot: 2B Morgan Summerson-Watson U17 7.10m Discus: 1B M Summerson-Watson U17 20.03m

Night of 10,000m PBs, Parliament Hill Fields, Hampstead, London

Will Rabjohns took the under-20 800m victory at this prestigious meeting, in a time of 1:49:63 (which places him third on the UK 2024 junior rankings).

Watford Graded Open Meeting (15th May)

1500: 8 race 5 Polly Evans 2:19.03

Print Page>>