Skip to main content

Results: Poole AC Mile, 18th July 2023

By 19/07/2023Senior

The Poole AC Magic Mile is always a fun social event, and this year we were treated to a photo finish. Well done Luke and Dave, joint winners of race 3 and fastest overall. The other two races were also very exciting with only one second separating the first and second places.

Race 1

Paul Whitmarsh06:57
Kirsty Reid06:58
Jackie Godden07:11
Pat Bradshaw07:27
Nicola Sawyer07:33
Melanie Otway07:41
Zoe Houlton08:05
Celia Whitmarsh08:07
Laura Horswill08:13
Robin Kennedy08:27
Kim Hunt08:45
Maggie McGrory09:12
Nigel Harding09:36
Andy Mills10:03

Race 2

Name Time
Matt Bliss05:44
Gary Tissington05:45
Ross Telford05:53
Kevin Roberts06:12
Matt Holman06:12
Martin Dexter06:13
Les Holmes06:14
Graham Filmer06:23
Mike Hirst06:25
Sarah Chaloner06:32
Tony Peach06:38
Martin Crowley06:45
Simon Bliss06:46
Graham Stoakes06:59
Lesley Moore07:07
Jessie Jo Sutcliffe07:18
Edward Hale07:20

Race 3

Luke Terry04:57
Dave Hicks04:57
Gareth Hale05:03
John Bassinder05:09
Craig Stoakes05:14
Barry Miller05:19
Ollie Hall05:27
Jonathan Addison05:35
Andrew Lewis05:39
John Hall05:41
Martin Sell05:43
Becky Rendell05:43
Mark Kimber06:00
Andrew Street06:02
Brett Stevens06:03
Kevin McGrory06:05
Stuart Newman06:08
Print Page>>