Skip to main content

Results: Southern XC Champs and Dorset School Champs, Jan 2019

By 30/01/2019February 28th, 2019Cross Country, Junior, Senior
Cross Country poole ac

Some more terrific Cross Country results from our Poole AC athletes at these championship events. Well done everyone!

Dorset Schools XC Championships, 17th January

We had 4 winners in this event!

Min BHarry Farley6/12012-14
Thomas Farley1012-17
Leo Riggs1112-18
Ollie Woollard8914-56
Jun BWilliam Rabjohns1/12714-08
Mark Ruby514-29
Dominic Heffer1015-06
Finn Pardy1315-14
George Mahon1415-16
Dylan Green2215-50
Cameron Corbin--
Inter BLiam Openshaw1/6920-53
Ryan Symington221-00
Zac Cloete421-38
Josh Smith521-44
Liam Nixon2224-28
Sen BBen Lewis1/2224-22
Harry Heffer225-13
Min GLexie Brown1/1389-49
Nancy Taylor510-27
Jaya Collinson1010-52
Isla McPhail1511-08
Poppy Overton2111-19
Lola House3211-37
Megan Mowbray5212-10
Jun GSophia Horwood36/14613-39
Abigail Putman5814-13
Eleanor Mowbray11216-09
Inter GEmilie Castagna2/5315-08
Ashia Wilson315-22
Isobel Rabjohns1016-38
Alex P-Avella1616-51
Demi-M Goddard2718-06
Charlotte Smith4520-13
Sen GIsabelle Taylor2/2916-11


SEAA XC Championships, at Parliament Hill, 26th January

Eleven of our athletes made their debut on this challenging course. Some great results!

U13BWilliam Rabjohns2/33011-14
George Mahon6412-28
Dylan Green13613-00
Leo Riggs22413-45
Harry Drew26514-13
U15BMark Ruby103/29517-07
Cameron Corbin24419-25
U17MZac Cloete135/23025-24
SMChris Alborough147/115452-47
Steve Kelly99771-05
Graham Filmer110478-47
Peter Cornesnt
U13GLexie Brown18/31612-57
Abigail Putman22315-20
U15GAshia Wilson40/29117-34
Emily Parker5617-52
Isabelle Rabjohns11819-02
Camilla Brown17519-52
U17WDemi-M Goddard141/17624-16
Emily Jeffries17128-59
U20WIsabelle Taylor36/6928-08
SWBecky Rendell312/70337-54
Kathryn Smart40439-41
Laura Horswill67752-17
Eve Filmer69458-16

Our very own Nigel Harding was chief timekeeper for this meeting!

Print Page>>