Skip to main content

Results: Summer Series Mile, 19th July 2022

By 20/07/2022Senior

On a day when temperatures in the UK exceeded 40 degrees for the first time, Poole park at 7pm was fortunately a bit cooler than that, and forty-eight runners took part in our popular annual mile race around the cricket pitch. There were some scorching (!) times – we saw a few PBs and Luke Terry ran sub-5 minutes. Well done everyone!

There were three races in total. Congratulations to Pat Bradshaw, Ollie Hall and Luke Terry who came first in their races. Click on the top of the “Race” column to see the finishing order for each race.

1Luke Terry04:56Race 3
2Craig Stoakes05:15Race 3
3John Bassinder05:19Race 3
4Curtis Doherty05:22Race 3
5Marc Ujarvi05:25Race 3
6Duncan Cooper05:27Race 3
7Gareth Hale05:30Race 3
8Alan Barnett05:36Race 3
9John Hall05:39Race 3
10Ethan Frias Robles05:39Race 3
11Jonathan Addison05:41Race 3
12Ollie Hall05:46Race 2
13Reuben Skinner05:48Race 3
14Stephen Hogarth05:49Race 3
15Martin Sell05:52Race 3
16James Ridout05:53Race 2
17Steve Kelly05:57Race 3
18Kevin McGrory05:58Race 2
19James Sell06:05Race 2
20Kevin Roberts06:07Race 2
21Brett Stevens06:12Race 2
22Kirstin Hay06:16Race 2
23Mike Hirst06:18Race 2
24Donald Harper06:19Race 2
25Hayley Merriefield06:20Race 2
26Martin Dexter06:24Race 2
27Graham Filmer06:29Race 2
28Oakley Frias Robles06:41Race 2
29Eric Gilbert06:53Race 2
30Lesley Moore06:55Race 2
31Jayne Offer06:56Race 2
32Pat Bradshaw07:12Race 1
33Jackie Godden07:22Race 1
34Vanya Ritchie07:37Race 1
35Nicola Sawyer07:42Race 1
36Robin Kennedy07:45Race 1
37Mandy Grannes07:48Race 1
38Clare Julyan07:54Race 1
39Zoe Houlton08:07Race 1
40Dave Ritchie08:13Race 1
41Celia Whitmarsh08:21Race 1
42Laura Horswill08:36Race 1
43Sarah Durley -White08:38Race 1
44Kim Hunt08:50Race 1
45Gill Cook09:31Race 1
46Emily Gover09:49Race 1
47Tammy Frias-Robles09:50Race 1
48Andy Mills10:31Race 1

Kevin McGrory and Oakley Frias Robles won the relay fun run afterwards.

Print Page>>